The Law Firm: 

AMS is a Private Company Limited by Shares, registered in Lyon (France) under registered number 889 283 909.

Its registered office is 16 avenue Foch, 69006 Lyon in France. Its telephone number is +33 (0)4 28 29 54 11 and its email address is amsellem@ams-lawfirm.com

Its member:

The sole Director and sole shareholder of AMS, Séphora Amsellem, is a French Lawyer registered with the Lyon Bar (Ordre des avocats au Barreau de Lyon, 176 Rue de Créqui, 69003 Lyon, France - www.barreaulyon.com).​

The website and its terms of use:

The website www.ams-lawfirm.com is provided by AMS.

The publishing director the website is Séphora Amsellem. The owner of the website is AMS.

The webhost is Wix, located 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158. Its telephone number is : +1 415-639-9034.

​Where this site provides hypertext links to other websites or contacts, we do so for information purposes only and such links do not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by us of any products or services in such sites.  You use such links entirely at your own risk and we accept no responsibility for the content or use of such websites or for the information contained on such sites (including any website through which you may have gained access to our website).  You may not link to this site, nor frame it without the written permission of AMS.

The information posted on this site is general in nature and, at times, may be incomplete, out of date or inaccurate. Furthermore, laws and regulations vary by jurisdiction and change from time to time and compliance will always depend upon the particular circumstances and cases.  For these reasons, we do not intend the information on or downloaded from this site to supplement or be a substitute for the expertise and judgment of your independent legal advisor.  Any reliance on this information is solely at your own risk. Engagement terms provided to any client supersede the information contained on this site should they be inconsistent.

Cookies policy:

Our website uses cookies. A cookie is a small text file that we store on the web browser or hard drive of your device. We use cookies to anonymously distinguish you from other users of our website. This helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve the site. By browsing our website you are impliedly consenting to the storage of cookies on your device from the site.

We use the following cookies:

-Strictly necessary cookies: these cookies are required for the smooth operation of our website. They include, for example, cookies that enable you to log into secure areas of the site.

-Analytical (audience measuring) cookies: they allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors to our website and to see how visitors move around it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily.

-Functionality cookies: these are used to recognise you when you return to our website. This enables us to personalise our content for you and remember your preferences regarding certain areas of the site.

-Flash cookies: our site uses the Adobe Flash Player to deliver audio and video content. The Flash Player uses a Flash Cookie (or Local Shared Object as it is technically known) to provide functionality features such as saving video playback preferences.

You can block cookies by activating the option on your browser that allows you to refuse the setting of all or some cookies.  Alternatively, if your browser is not listed, consult the ‘help’ section of your browser for instructions on how to block cookies.

Not all browsers can delete Flash Cookies in the manner described above. If yours cannot, comprehensive information on how to delete or disable Flash Cookies from either a specific domain or all websites can be found on the Adobe website.

Please note that if you use your browser settings to block all cookies (including necessary cookies) you may not be able to access parts of our website. Moreover, disabling Flash Cookies may result in you being unable to play content through our media players.

Intellectual property rights:

The website www.ams-lawfirm.com and any work and material composing it, in particular any text, article, newsletter, brief, statement, presentation, illustration and photograph are and remain the exclusive property of AMS except for trademarks and rights owned by third parties which may be cited on this website.

Users are allowed to represent www.ams-lawfirm.com on the screen of their personal computer and are only allowed to reproduce temporarily this website in the cache memory of their personal computer only for the purpose of aiding the viewing of this website. No user is allowed to reproduce, represent, translate or modify, even in part including for free this website or any element thereof without the prior, express and written consent of AMS.

Photo credits:

Background images: www.wix.com & www.unsplash.com.

Profile picture : Eldor Arbel (Triangle Aperture).

Data protection notice:

The processing of personal data collected or published on the website www.ams-lawfirm.com has been notified in the United Kingdom to the Information Commission's Office (Registration number: ZA510037). The controller is AMS. Any user who is able to prove his/her identity has the right to ask to AMS for:

Confirmation as to whether or not personal data relating to the user is being processed by AMS or on its behalf;

Information as to the purposes of the processing, the categories of personal data processed and the recipients or categories of recipients to whom the personal data are disclosed at AMS ;

Information as to the transfer of personal data relating to the user to a country outside the European Union.

 

Any user who proves his/her identity has the right to request, as appropriate, the rectification, completion, updating, erasing of personal data which are incomplete, inaccurate, expired, or of data the processing or the recording of which would be forbidden. 

Personal data relating to the members of AMS  which are given access to this website cannot be collected and/or be processed without the prior and express consent of the individual concerned. In particular, users are not allowed to collect and process this data, whether automatically or manually, to send unsolicited commercial messages or any other kind of messages which would not have a direct connection with the activities of Law Firm and its members.

Personal data may be stored on the website for a period of up to 30 days after which time it is removed automatically.

If at any time you wish to have your name and contact details removed from our database, or wish to contact us in relation to any other matter concerning the processing of your personal data, please email Séphora Amsellem at amsellem@ams-lawfirm.com.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction:

All issues and disputes relating to this website, its content or the content of any publication deployed on it shall be governed by French law. Unless AMS at its sole discretion elects otherwise, any dispute relating to such matters shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

AMS:

AMS est une société de droit français sous la forme juridique de SELARL immatriculée au RCS de Lyon en France sous le numéro 889 283 909.

AMS est sise au 16 avenue Maréchal Foch, à Lyon (69006).  Son numéro de téléphone est  +33 (0)4 28 29 53 77 et l’adresse électronique de contact est amsellem@ams-lawfirm.com. 

Son associé et administrateur, Séphora Amsellem, est inscrite au Barreau de Lyon (Ordre des avocats au Barreau de Lyon, 176 Rue de Créqui, 69003 Lyon, France - www.barreaulyon.com).

Elle est également inscrite en tant qu'Avocat Européen auprès du Solicitor Regulation Authority sous le numéro 656013.

Séphora Amsellem est soumise aux règles de déontologie des avocats français et des solicitors anglais.​​

Le site internet et ses conditions d'utilisation:

Le site internet www.ams-law-firm.com est la propriété d'AMS et est édité par AMS.

La directrice de la publication du site internet est Séphora Amsellem.

Le site internet www.ams-lawfirm.com est hébergé par Wix, situé 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158. Son numéro de téléphone est  +1 415-639-9034.

​​

Les pages web du site proposent également des liens vers d’autres sites pour lesquels AMS n’est pas responsable ni de leur intégral respect aux normes d’ordre public et bonnes mœurs, d’une part, ni de leur politique de protection des données personnelles ou d’utilisation qui en seraient faites, d’autre part. En accédant à un autre site, par l’intermédiaire d’un lien hypertexte, vous acceptez que cet accès s’effectue à vos risques et périls. En conséquence, tout préjudice direct ou indirect résultant de votre accès à un autre site relié par un lien hypertexte ne peut engager la responsabilité d'AMS ou de ses membres.

Les informations fournies sur ce site internet sont par définition générales et peuvent être incomplètes et/ou périmées. Par ailleurs, les lois et réglementations varient en fonction de la juridiction d'un pays donné et peuvent être amenées à changer et devront toujours être appréciées selon les circonstances et un cas d'espèce donné. Toutes informations ou téléchargement sur ce site internet ne seraient substituer ou venir en complément d'une expertise de votre conseiller juridique/avocat. Tout usage de ces informations s'effectue à vos risques et périls. Les engagements convenus avec les clients du cabinet prévalent nécessairement sur les informations contenues sur ce site internet. 

Cookies:

Ce site utilise différents types de cookies. Un cookie est un fichier texte qui est stocké dans  dans un équipement terminal qui vous est transmis par le site internet. Nous utilisons des cookies pour distinguer de manière anonyme les différents navigateurs de notre site. Les Cookies nous permettent de vous offrir une bonne experience lors de voter navigation sur notre site internet mais également d'en améliorer son contenu. Lors de votre navigation sur notre site internet vous  consentez tacitement au stockage de cookies de notre site sur votre terminale. 

​​

Nous utilisons les cookies suivants : 

- Cookies strictement nécessaires: ces cookies sont nécessaires pour naviguer facilement sur notre site internet et sont exempts de consentement. Ils ont par exemple pour finalité d'activer des fonctions de base comme la navigation de page et l'accès aux zones sécurisées du site internet. 

- Les cookies analytiques (ou de mesure d’audience) : ces cookies statistiques nous aident par la collecte et la communication d'informations de manière anonyme, à comprendre comment les visiteurs interagissent avec notre site internet. Ces cookies nous permettent d'améliorer le fonctionnement de notre site internet, par exemple en s'assurant que les utilisateurs trouvent ce qu'ils recherchent. 

- Les cookies de fonctionnalité : ces cookies de fonctionnalité nous permettent de mémoriser les choix que vous effectuez sur notre site internet et de vous proposer des fonctions améliorées et personnalisées, notamment la personnalisation de certaines pages de notre site internet.

-Les objets locaux partagés (aussi appelés Flash cookies): notre site internet utilise Adobe Flash Player pour fournir du contenu audio ou vidéo. Flash Player utilise des Flash cookies pour permettre de diffuser des videos. 

Vous pouvez bloquer les cookies en activant l'option sur votre navigateur internet pour bloquer l'installation de certain ou plusieurs cookies. Vous pouvez également consulter la page "aide" de votre navigateur internet pour connaitre les modalités du blocage de cookies. 

Les flash cookies ne peuvent pas être supprimés selon ces modalités par tous les navigateurs internets. Si tel est votre cas, des informations peuvent être trouvées sur le site internet d'Adobe pour supprimer ou désactiver des Flash cookies d'un site internet.

Il convient de noter que si vous utilisez les paramètres de votre navigateur ​pour bloquer les cookies, il est possible que vous n'ayez plus accès à certain contenu de notre site internet y compris les images et vidéos. 

Crédits photo:

Photographies d'arrière plan: www.wix.com & www.unsplash.com.

Photographie de portrait : Eldor Arbel (Triangle Aperture).

Traitement des données à caractère personnel:

Les traitements de données à caractère personnel collectées ou diffusées à partir du site internet www.ams-lawfirm.com ont fait l'objet d'une déclaration préalable au Royaume-Uni auprès du Information Commissionner's office (numéro d'enregistrement : ZA510037). Le responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel est AMS. Chaque utilisateur de ce site justifiant de son identité a le droit de demander à AMS:

  • La confirmation que des données à caractère personnel le concernant font ou ne font pas l'objet d'un traitement par AMS ou pour son compte ;

  • Des informations relatives aux finalités du ou des traitements, aux catégories de données à caractère personnel traitées et aux destinataires de ces données au sein  d'AMS;

  • Des informations relatives aux transferts de données à caractère personnel le concernant envisagés à destination d'un Etat non-membre de l’Union Européenne.

Tout utilisateur justifiant de son identité peut exiger que soient, selon les cas, rectifiées, complétées, mises à jour ou effacées les données à caractère personnel le concernant, qui sont inexactes, incomplètes ou dont l'utilisation ou la conservation serait interdite.

Les données à caractère personnel relatives aux membres d'AMS qui sont rendues accessibles sur le présent site ne peuvent être collectées et faire l'objet d'un traitement sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la personne concernée. Il est notamment interdit de collecter et d'utiliser, de manière manuelle ou automatisée, ces données à caractère personnel pour envoyer des messages publicitaires ou de quelque autre nature qui n'auraient pas de relation avec les activités d'AMS et de ses membres.

Vos données personnelles peuvent être stockées au sein de notre site pour une période de 30 jours après lesquelles, vos données seront automatiquement effacées.

Si vous souhaitez que vos données personnelles collectées soient retirées de notre base de données ou pour toutes informations supplémentaires concernant la collecte et le traitement de vos données personnelles, contactez notre déléguée à la protection des données, Séphora Amsellem à cette adresse mail : amsellem@ams-lawfirm.com.

Droit de propriétés intellectuelles:

Le site www.ams-lawfirm.com et chacun des éléments qui le composent, y compris, notamment, les textes, articles, illustrations et photographies, sont la propriété intellectuelle exclusive d'AMS à l'exception des marques et droits de tiers qui pourraient être cités.

Les utilisateurs ne sont autorisés à reproduire que temporairement les fichiers qui constituent le présent site dans la mémoire cachée de leur ordinateur aux seules fins de faciliter la consultation du présent site. Aucun utilisateur du site n'est autorisé à reproduire, représenter, traduire, modifier, en tout ou partie, même à titre gratuit, le présent site ou les éléments le composant, sauf accord préalable, exprès et écrit d'AMS.

Droit applicable et juridiction compétente:

Tout différent ou litige qui naitrait  de l'usage du site internet www.ams-lawfirm.com ou du contenu de ses publications est régi par le droit français et soumis à la compétence exclusive des juridictions françaises.

©2020 by AMS SELARL Proudly created with Wix.com

Société immatriculée en France - numéro d'immatriculation : 889 283 909

Siège social: 16 avenue Maréchal de Foch, 69006 Lyon, France